Pages Navigation Menu

DJ & Producer

Trance Inside finally crosses the ocean

The Trance Inside radio show is finally to be broadcast over the ocean in the USA – good news for all the American fans!

The radio station is called 1 World Trance and it has massive all day long events every Friday and Saturday, turning the end of each week into a small trance festival. Trance Inside will now proudly become part of their schedule taking a slot every 1st and 3rd Saturday. Details about the broadcast times could be found below and on the event calendar. If you want to find out more about the radio station you can visit their website and check the rest of the shows that they have in stock: www.1worldtrance.me

The first broadcast is going to be of episode 48, today, on December 1st and from now on that would be yet another reason to have a better weekend. Enjoy!

www.1worldtrance.me

Every 1st and 3rd Saturday

12:00 PM EST (USA East)
17:00 GMT
19:00 EET (Bulgaria)