Pages Navigation Menu

DJ & Producer

Trance Inside expands on two more radios!

Two new radios join the Trance Inside roster of stations broadcasting the show!

The Polish based Up Radio already broadcasted episode 52 of the show and it will continue to do so every first and third Tuesday of the month from 20:00 CET. Details for their broadcast times of Trance Inside below:

www.upradio.pl

Every 1st & 3rd Tuesday
20:00 CET (Poland)
21:00 EET (Bulgaria)

 

Later this week, on Sunday, UK based Global EDM Radio is also going to broadcast episode 52 of Trance Inside. The slot there is every second and forth Sunday of the month from 14:00 GMT and you can see details below as well:

www.globaledmradio.com

Every 2nd & 4th Sunday
14:00 GMT (UK)
16:00 EET (Bulgaria)

 

Of course, all upcoming dates and details around the broadcast times will be updated on www.wolvymusic.com, just follow the calendar on the right hand side to stay up to date with all upcoming broadcasts and events. Looking forward to the new broadcasts this month!